Home Contact Poppy Appeal Support & Advice Events Drop-In Remembrance Affiliations History

©The Royal British Legion 2016.

Registered Charity No 219279

Branch No BR1902

Branch Secretary: Dave Taylor

legionsec.totton@gmail.com

 02380 863618 / 07446 780367

facebook

Web site managed by chris@tottonelinglegion.org

Get Help or Support - Veterans Gateway


Saturday 17th March 11:00 - Branch Meeting

Thursday 22nd March 10:00-12:00 - Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 2nd April 1300-1700 - Collection/Stall at AFC Totton.  Home game vs Winchester. TBC.

Thursday 19th April 10:00-12:00 - Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 21st April 19:00 - St George's night at the Community Centre

Saturday 12th May  Afternoon - Donkey Derby at Eling Rec.  Branch stall.

Saturday 19th May 11:00 - Branch Meeting

Thursday 24th May  10:00-12:00 - Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 26th May - Table at the Totton and Eling Arts Festival for Poppy Appeal

Saturday 9th June 1300-1700 - Totton Combined Churches Family Fun Day at Testwood Rec.  Branch Stall.

Saturday 16th June - Totton Carnival TBD

Thursday 21st June 10:00-12:00 - Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 7th July  Afternoon - Marchwood Fete.  Lloyds Rec.  Branch Stall

Saturday 21st July 11:00 - Branch Meeting

September  Date TBA - Ashurst and Colbury Fete.  Branch Stall

Saturday 15th September 11:00 - Branch Meeting

Saturday 27th October to Saturday 10th November - Poppy Appeal Collection in Asda and in the Community.

Sunday 11th November 09:45 - Remembrance Day Parade and Service

Saturday 17th November 11:00 - Branch Meeting followed by the AGM.



Every Friday evening in the Legion Hall in Commercial Road.
Doors open at 7pm. The Bingo starts at 7:30 pm.

 Diary Dates  2018