Home Contact Poppy Appeal Support & Advice Events Remembrance Affiliations History

©The Royal British Legion 2016.

Registered Charity No 219279

Branch No BR1902

Branch Secretary: Dave Taylor

dave@compark.co.uk

 02380 863618 / 07446 780367

facebook

Web site managed by chris@tottonelinglegion.org

Get Help or Support - Veterans Gateway

Saturday 10th February 10:00-12:00 - Table top sale at the Totton & Eling Community Centre

Monday 12th February 2018 - Committee Meeting

Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00-12:00 - Poppy Appeal Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 24th February  AM. Table Top Sale in the Three Score Club

Monday 26th February 19:00 - Quiz night in the con-club.


Saturday 3rd March 18:45 - Poppy Appeal Concert in Totton Community Centre

Monday 12th March 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 17th March 11:00 - Branch Meeting

Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00-12:00 - Poppy Appeal Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre


Monday 9th April 2018 - Committee Meeting

Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00-12:00 - Poppy Appeal Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 21st April 19:00 - St George's night


Saturday 12th May - Donkey Derby (Non fund raising)

Monday 14th May 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 19th May 11:00 - Branch Meeting

Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00-12:00 - Poppy Appeal Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre

Saturday 26th May - Table at the Totton and Eling Arts Festival


Saturday 9th June 2018 13:00 - 17:00 - Totton Churches Family Fun Day

Monday 11th June 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Totton Carnival

Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00-12:00 - Poppy Appeal Drop-in at the Totton Community Centre



Monday 9th July 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 21st July 11:00 - Branch Meeting


Monday 13th August 2018 - Committee Meeting


Monday 10th September 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 15th September 11:00 - Branch Meeting


Monday 8th October 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 27th October Poppy Appeal starts


Sunday 11th November 09:45 - Remembrance Day Parade and Service

Monday 12th November 2018 - Committee Meeting

Saturday 17th November 11:00 - Branch Meeting followed by the AGM.


Monday 10th December 2018 - Committee Meeting


Every Friday evening in the Legion Hall in Commercial Road.
Doors open at 7pm. The Bingo starts at 7:30 pm.

 Diary Dates  2018